Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
ad_events2

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.

Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

SHRM Certification

Find out more about how to become a SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM CP) or a SHRM Senior Certified Professional (SHRM SCP)

Submit a Speaker Proposal

TCSHRM is accepting RFP's for speakers to be part of our monthly programming, webinars and Cornerstone Events.

 


TCSHRM Program and Conference Cancellation Policy


 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
2018 Members Only New Year’s Social
1/15/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 8: 00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
February Legal Summit
2/15/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
March Chapter Meeting: Exploring Our Strengths
3/8/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
April Program: HR Analytics
4/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 am
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
2018 Spring Conference: THRIVE
5/22/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
June Program: Well-Being At Work
6/14/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 am
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
July Member Networking Event - Summer River Cruise
7/25/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 7:30 PM CST
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
August Chapter Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
September Program: Leadership
9/13/2018
Location: Edina, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
October Program: Managing A Global Workforce
10/11/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 am
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
2018 TCSHRM Gala
11/30/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
December Program & Panel: HR Hot Topics & Trends
12/13/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 2:30 - 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Featured Members

Affiliations
& Awards
Strategic
Partners

Copyright © 2017 Twin Cities Society for Human Resource Management. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Other Important Policies
TCSHRM is nationally affiliated with SHRM

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal