Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
College and University Relations Team
Share |
Untitled Document

College and University Relations Team

 

Our college and university relations committee is dedicated to providing students with networking opportunities and connections to the professional world of HR in the Twin Cities. Through a variety of activities, such as speaking on campuses to promote TCSHRM and the HR profession, facilitating networking events for students, connecting with local SHRM chapters and hosting an annual conference, the team is dedicated to increasing HR student membership and engagement.

This team is also responsible for the management of TCSHRM’s annual student scholarships, including promotion of the scholarships, reviewing applications and determining recipients.

 

 

Vice President

Emily Savaria
(763) 478-2603
emily.j.savaria@loram.com

Team Members

Krysta Kaner
(952) 406-1484
Krysta.kaner@gmail.com

Angela Palma
(612) 378-2742
angelap@braininjurymn.org

Burgandy Mallinger
(218) 728-7188
burgandy.mallinger@gmail.com

Zoe Abrams
(608) 228-0855
zmabrams@gmail.com

Josh Lemieux
(715) 220-0719
Joshua.Lemieux@polaris.com

 

Featured Members

Affiliations
& Awards
Strategic
Partners

Copyright © 2017 Twin Cities Society for Human Resource Management. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Other Important Policies
TCSHRM is nationally affiliated with SHRM

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal