Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
International Program Team
Share |

International Program Team

Team Leads:

Name: Alexia Kilpatrick
Phone Number: (763) 505-2861
Email: alexia.pilar.kilpatrick@medtronic.com

 

Team Members:

Name: Alisa Poehler
Phone Number: (612) 741-2582
Email: alisa.poehler@berlitz.us

Name: Angie Biltz
Phone Number: (612) 397-4325
Email: abiltz@deloitte.com

Name: Sharon DeTaeye
Phone Number: (763) 764-6733
Email: Sharon.DeTaeye@genmills.com

Name: Bob Ernt
Phone Number: (952) 742-7064
Email: Bob_Ernt@cargill.com

Name: Melissa Navin
Phone Number: (651) 737-1910
Email: mnavin@mmm.com

Name: Katrina Wasscher
Phone Number: (763) 475-4006
Email: katrina.wasscher@us.pwc.com

 

Featured Members

Affiliations
& Awards
Strategic
Partners

Copyright © 2017 Twin Cities Society for Human Resource Management. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Other Important Policies
TCSHRM is nationally affiliated with SHRM

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal