Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
International Special Interest Group
Share |

 

Team Lead:

Alisa Poehler

612-819-3762

Alisapoehler@msn.com

 

Team Members:

Angie Biltz

612-397- 4325

abiltz@deloitte.com

 

Dana Peterson

(612) 799-6681  cell

763-764-5077 work

Dana.Peterson@genmills.com

 

Teri Newey

763.505.3315

teri.l.newey@medtronic.com

 

Jan Mak

312-805-4552

Jan_mak@cargill.com

 

Iwona Pasek

651 250 2394

iwona.pasek@ecolab.com

 

Gabriel Portes

651- 338- 0184

gportesbejar@mmm.com

 

Affiliations
& Awards
Strategic
Partners

Copyright © 2017 Twin Cities Society for Human Resource Management. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Other Important Policies
TCSHRM is nationally affiliated with SHRM

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal