Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Monthly Programs Team
Share |

Monthly Programs Team

Our programming teams are active year-round and are responsible for coordinating education sessions, both in person and via the web.  Volunteers on these teams identify program topics, coordinate the speakers, and other meeting details.  Our programming teams, in partnership with the board and our other volunteer teams, is also responsible for planning TCHRA’s four cornerstone events focused on strategic HR topics.  The cornerstones are held in February, May, which is our annual spring conference, September, and December each year. 


Because of these dedicated and hardworking teams, TCHRA is able to offer quality and relevant HR programs on a monthly basis.

Team Leads:

Name: Tonya M. Tatro
Phone Number: (952) 220-9900
e-Mail: tonya.tatro@na.manpower.com

 

Name: Amy Gregoire
Phone Number: (952) 936-1203
e-Mail: amy_gregoire@uhc.com

 

Name: Cathy Lamers
Phone Number: (651) 238-9235
e-Mail: cathy.lamers@redwingshoes.com

 

Name: Lilli Hutto
Phone Number: (612) 803-8144
e-Mail: lilli.hutto8@gmail.com

 

Name: Sara McKee
Phone Number: (952) 220-9900
e-Mail: sara.m.mckee@medtronic.com

 

Team Members:

Name: Michele Krebs
Phone Number: (612) 262-4546
e-Mail: michelle.krebs@allina.com

 

Name: Katie Brokaw
e-Mail: brokawkd@gmail.com

 

Name: Tracy Braun
Phone Number: (612) 414-4441
e-Mail: tracy_braun@dell.com

 

Name: Susie Heaver
Phone Number: (612) 384-6588
e-Mail: Susie_heaver@dell.com

 

Name: Karla Hill Donisch
e-Mail: hillco@natn.net

 

Name: Erin Hennessey
Phone Number: (651) 235-5291
e-Mail: erin.m.hennessey@healthpartners.com

 

Name: Denistra Aleksieva
Phone Number: (651) 757-0360
e-Mail: aleks007@umn.edu

 

Name: Anabel De Juan Gomez
Phone Number: (651) 254-3734
e-Mail: anabel.x.dejuangomez@healthpartners.com

 

Name: Debra Smith
Phone Number: (612) 709-5082
e-Mail: debra.j.smith@hotmail.com


Name: Molly Johnson
Phone Number: (310) 592-3187
e-Mail: molly.johnson@rhmr.com 

  

Name: Lynda Whittmore
Phone Number: (612) 280-8289
e-Mail: lynda@accomplished-llc.com 

 

Name: Peggy Olson
Phone Number: (651) 330-8755
e-Mail: succes4u@aol.com

 

Featured Members

Affiliations
& Awards
Strategic
Partners

Copyright © 2017 Twin Cities Society for Human Resource Management. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy and Other Important Policies
TCSHRM is nationally affiliated with SHRM

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal